Payroll Dates

  • Payroll and Leave information must be recorded in CSI or received in Central Office according to the following schedule for the 2020-2021 school year to insure that employees are paid at the end of each month:

     

    PAY PERIOD                                                   DUE IN CENTRAL OFFICE

    June 13th to July 17th                                                   July 20, 2020

    July 18th to August 14th                                              August 17, 2020

    August 15th to September 18th                                  September 21, 2020

    September 19th to October 16th                               October 19, 2020

    October 17th to November 6th                                  November 9, 2020

    November 9th to December 4th                               December 7, 2020

    December 5th to January 15th                                   January 19, 2021

    January 16th to February 12th                                     February 15, 2021

    February 13th to March 12th                                       March 15, 2021

    March 13th to April 16th                                              April 19, 2021

    April 17th to May 14th                                                   May 17, 2021

    May 15th to June 18th                                                   June 21, 2021

Pay Dates for the 2020 - 2021 School Year

  • July 31, 2020 - Friday                                                 January 29, 2021 - Friday

    August 31, 2020 - Monday                                        February 26, 2021 – Friday    

    September 30, 2020 - Wednesday                          March 31, 2021 - Wednesday

    October 30, 2020 - Friday                                        April 30, 2021 - Friday

    November 30, 2020 - Monday                                 May 28, 2021 - Friday

    December 18, 2020- Friday                                       June 30, 2021 - Wednesday

Contact Us