Payroll Dates

  • Payroll and Leave information must be recorded in CSI or received in Central Office according to the following schedule for the 2020-2021 school year to insure that employees are paid at the end of each month:

     

    PAY PERIOD                                                   DUE IN CENTRAL OFFICE

    June 21st to July 16th                                                   July 19, 2020

    July 17th to August 13th                                              August 16, 2020

    August 14th to September 10th                                 September 13, 2020

    September 11th to October 8th                                 October 11, 2020

    October 9th to November 5th                                  November 8, 2020

    November 6th to December 3th                               December 6, 2020

    December 4th to January 14th                                   January 18, 2021

    January 15th to February 11th                                     February 14, 2021

    February 12th to March 11th                                       March 14, 2021

    March 12th to April 15th                                              April 18, 2021

    April 16th to May 13th                                                  May 16, 2021

    May 14th to June 17th                                                   June 20, 2021

Pay Dates for the 2021 - 2022 School Year

  • July 30, 2021 - Friday                                                 January 31, 2022 - Monday

    August 31, 2021 - Tuesday                                        February 28, 2022 – Monday    

    September 30, 2021 - Thursday                              March 31, 2022 - Thursday

    October 29, 2021 - Friday                                        April 29, 2022 - Friday

    November 30, 2021 - Tuesday                                 May 31, 2022 - Tuesday

    December 17, 2021- Friday                                       June 30, 2022 - Thursday

Contact Us